The dangers of blogging (via Slummy single mummy)

This post made me laugh out loud, literally, I even split my coffee all over the keyboard!

Way to go girl, you go show em, it won’t surprise me one little bit if you actually DO win a seat!

You are exactly what we need in Parliament!

The dangers of blogging Blogging, I have discovered, can get you in trouble. In fact, it is probably broader than that. My mouth gets me in trouble. I have this condition, whereby words fall out of my mouth, or in this case fingers, before I have time to think about them. Apparently there isn’t medication available for Being A Bit Mouthy. Apparently it is just something I will have to learn to control. The good thing about blogging as opposed to talking at least is that … Read More

via Slummy single mummy

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Folks Writings That I Like, Political

Leave a comment