R.I.P My Little Man – 4 Years Today – A Little Wish

Today should have been my little man Andre’s 4th Birthday,   (read about him here)  .

It’s incredible how this still feels like yesterday, yet also a lifetime away.

My one simple request in this very short post is for each and every one of YOU, dear readers, to hug someone close to you today, life is so very short and throws such unexpected curveballs so don’t waste any time in telling people close how you feel, or showing them that you really do care xxxxxx

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under General Daily Blurb, Meet The Family

3 responses to “R.I.P My Little Man – 4 Years Today – A Little Wish

  1. Andre shared my birthday. I totally agree with you. Life is too short. I wish more people would realise the reality of those words. xx

Leave a Reply

