You simply HAVE to read this, I promise you’ll feel peckish because of it!

Happiness Stan Lives Here

You see a lot of recipes on WordPress that don’t contain ingredients you would usually expect to see (eg Meatless Roast Chicken or Gluten-free, Lactose-free, Everything-free. I also like the ‘Paleo’ thing – its grains free, right?)

Anyway I was going to make Banoffee Pie. I bought the ingredients – cream, biscuits, chocolate, bananas. Then I forgot about it and the cream went off and bananas went black.

So I went out and bought some more cream and bananas. And forgot about it again. The bananas went black again but the cream was okay. To stop the cycle of banana abuse I decided to employ the kids in preparing something with the remaining ingredients, so we got busy and made something up:

View original post 414 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

