He Looks Just Like His Father….Or Does He?

 
 
Me as a child
 
Ok, every day I get comments on BabyMibs, mainly on how much he looks like his father. Given the recent upheaval in our lives, I have embarked on a massive spring-clean and clear-out of all things not needed anymore. Whilst doing so, I came across some photos of myself and my brother from many years ago when we were children, ( will need my Mother Dearest to confirm how old we were in these!) and was very struck at how similar we were then to my son now, in my opinion!
Included are photos of all those connected, so you can also form an opinion,  do tell me what you think!
     
 
  

My little BabyMibs

   

my brother and I

BabyMibs Daddy

 
6 Comments

Filed under General Daily Blurb, Meet The Family

6 responses to “He Looks Just Like His Father….Or Does He?

  1. I agree he looks like you and your brother. its funny my 2nd daughter looks like her father. my sisters daughter looks like her father, yet the 2 of them look alike….strange one

  2. Terry

    OKAY, SO A FUNERAL DIRECTOR FOR THE KRAY’S. LOL

    THE ONE WITH THE 2 OF YOU TOGETHER I GUESS HE’S ABOUT 2-ISH SO YOU’D BE 5-ISH. AREN’T THE AGES WRITTEN ON THE BACKS?

  3. Terry

    CONNOR LOOKS A LOT LIKE YOUR BROTHER. HIS DAD LOOKS LIKE SOME-ONE WHO WOULD HAVE HUNG AROUND WITH THE KRAYS.!!!!

Leave a Reply

