Worth A Visit – Foodie Competition Now Live!

Now…I don’t as a general rule, advertise competitions here on MibsBlog other than my own….but a very good friend of mine who runs a fabulous money-saving tips and very funny tales of battles in Morrisons with the Mad Trolley Lady ( believe me, you haven’t lived till you’ve read about her!) is currently running a fantastic competition to win a fab Hamper of delicious foodie goodies.

What more could you wish for in these tough economic times, a lovely basket of treats and some great advice to help you budget/scrimp/save?

Now as I do a tiny bit of bloggy housekeeping for her, I have barred myself from entering, but there is nothing stopping you all from popping along, having a fun read of the useful posts over there and do remember to sign up for updates of her blog and make a comment under the competition post!

Easy peasey, and a visit I promise that you won’t regret making!

Link To Eatingonapound Blog Below Here

Foodie Competition Now Live!.

Leave a comment

Filed under Competitions, Food, Other Folks Writings That I Like, Thrifty Tips, Unsponsored Reviews

Leave a Reply

