Still ill but it’s not a chest infection… (via eatingonapound)

Aww, for all those wondering why EatingOnAPound Blog has gone a bit quiet lately, and to Sunny, Get Well Soon Hunnypie,  we missing ya xx

 

It’s Pleurisy! On Loads of antibiotics and steroids and in quite a bit of pain. Typing is painful as sitting in the chair feels like a knife is going into my lung each time I breath in. So (and here I get TO my point), no visiting Morrisons, or any other shops for that matter until I am better. I don’t want to infect anybody elce either. So for a week or so we will be eating out of the frezzer or using dented cans. I will add bits to the blog as … Read More

via eatingonapound

Leave a comment

Filed under General Daily Blurb, Other Folks Writings That I Like

Leave a Reply

