Struggling :( Surviving ? in Slovakia (via Jonesy..chatting shit)

The continuing tale of our Brit abroad

 

Hey Scott, you might feel as though you are in the shit, but what a beautiful place to be in the shit in!

 

 

Struggling :( Surviving ? in Slovakia Well, I really dunno where to start this blog post. I’m like someone with a split personality disorder tonight..dunno if I should laugh or cry right now..probably both I suppose. It’s like my situation is a zillion times better for so many reasons right now but in fairness is that just distracting from the fact I’m kinda in the shit? And was, obviously, in the shit a few weeks ago? I don’t want to go into what happened re me and the job I got in … Read More

via Jonesy..chatting shit

Leave a comment

Filed under Broken Britain, Homelessness, Other Folks Writings That I Like

Leave a Reply

