Today I shall teach… (via Jonesy..chatting shit)

More from the tale of a homeless guy from the UK on his travels to improve his fortunes abroad!

Go Scott go! xXx

 

 

Today I shall teach... ….the lady* has sorted me out with an hours work helping to improve someone’s English. A bit of a test, lets just hope this works out well. If I can nail this teaching lark then I can hopefully get a few hours here and there..enough to pay for food on the table and all that..and well…who knows! Decided I want to update this blog as much as I can, get feedback from people, get hints and tips and advice and all that…and generally just try and … Read More

via Jonesy..chatting shit

Leave a comment

Filed under Broken Britain, Homelessness, Other Folks Writings That I Like

Leave a Reply

