Hello and welcome to my eating on a pound blog (via eatingonapound)

Do pop over and subscribe to this lady’s blog, in it she describes how she feeds herself and her hubby for a pound a day! How she finds her bargains etc are all shown, and it’s a damn good funny yet useful read!

Highly recommended

I have started this blog with some inspiration from my friends on Loquax   after starting a thread  on eating for one pound a day. I started the thread because it was near the end of the month and money had basically run out but we still had to eat so I started thrifty shopping (and if you know where and when to look there are big bargains to be had). On this blog I hope that I can inspire you to try thrifty shopping by showing you what I have br … Read More

via eatingonapound

Leave a comment

Filed under Cookery, Food, Meanstreet Meals, Other Folks Writings That I Like, Thrifty Tips

Leave a Reply

