My Journey to Slovakia (via Jonesy..chatting shit)

The further tale of our Twitter buddy and his new travels and hopefully the start of a new and better life .. I wonder how many more UK folks will feel the same and do likewise?

 

My Journey to Slovakia Lets see how this turns out…. I’m currently en-route to Vienna then Slovakia typing this on my netbook – who’s power will fade and die way before I get anywhere near Austria. Well actually, that’s bollocks, I’m hopefully now, I dunno, drinking a beer or something..as in right this second. Anyway, you catch my drift..these ramblings are what I’m typing throughout my journey. This morning didn’t quite go according to plan, nothing fucking horrend … Read More

via Jonesy..chatting shit

Leave a comment

Filed under Broken Britain, Homelessness, Other Folks Writings That I Like

Leave a Reply

