MibsBlog’s June Prize Draw

PRIZE DETAILS

A couple of months ago I was lucky enough to win a competition, and a few weeks after my prize arrived, the promotors sent out a second package, as apparently they had sent out the wrong size bottles the first time around!

Lucky old me I hear you say, but there is simply no way on this planet that I will use all these gorgeous products in a sensible timescale, so I thought I’d use some of them for a little competition of my own!

MibsBlog June Prize

 

Prize consists of a Caro of London Robe, and five X 250ml bottles of Garnier Intensive 7 Days Soothing Lotion, one from each of their range. This lotion really is excellent and does what it promises to do, and there is enough in this prize for the whole family to try it out! (and no, Garnier have NOT paid me anything to say that!)

 I will also throw in a set of 5 lucky dip lottery tickets dated for the first Saturday after the prize has been dispatched to the winner!

ENTRY REQUIREMENTS

Simples, it would be nice if you chose to subscribe to my blog, although I won’t force you to, the winner will be chosen from all comments left below, so just leave a note, say hi and remember to leave your twitter name so I can contact you ( oh, and so I can DM the winner, follow me on Twitter even if just until the comp ends!)

T’s & C’s

 Competition closes at midnight on 30th June 2011. One entry per person. Sorry,  UK entrants only. Winner will be chosen at random by   Randomizer    from all entries shortly thereafter and contacted via Twitter, hence Winner must be following  MibsXX   in order for DM to be sent. In event of no response within two weeks from the Winner, prize will be redrawn.  Prize is as stated, no alternative, and will be dispatched within two weeks of the Winner supplying their address details. Both the Caro Robe and Garnier products as described and Lottery ( in the form of 5 separate Lucky Dip lines on one ticket dated for the first Saturday AFTER the Winner supplies address details )  will be sent by standard recorded UK Royal Mail delivery. I accept no responsibility for any postal losses or delays. My decision is final.

64 Comments

Filed under Competitions

64 responses to “MibsBlog’s June Prize Draw

  1. Congratulations go to Karen Painter

    Very well done, and huge thanks to everyone for taking the time to enter!

    Watch this space in the next three weeks for another fantastic MibsBlog competition!

  2. Karen Painter

    Lovely of you to share! Great prize!
    Twitter username @bruniebox

  3. susan willshee

    Hi, I’m subscribed to your blog and following on twitter @susanwillshee. Love the look of the robe, it looks a bit oriental. Here’s hoping for the competition prize, could do with some Garnier 🙂

  4. FARIDAH BROOKER

    Lovely prize, thanks. @FlorrieFloyd.

  5. Judy Beba-Thompson

    Hi, I’m following and Likeing. Lovely prize – I’d love that robe, would pack so easily for the holiday I’ve yet to win!! Happy comping and good luck x

  6. great comps! @staffstechgirl

  7. Nancy Bradford

    Lovely prize – @nbrad1234

  8. Seeta Singh

    Hi now following you on twitter @seejess. Thanks for this comp. Nice prize.

  9. Emma Stokes

    I follow your blog through links on facebook but have subscribed to it now. I’d like to win as I have skin like a tortoise.

  10. Nazia Akhtar

    I’d love to win!!! 😀

  11. Laura Pritchard

    I so need new shampoo soon so would love to win. Am subscribed to your blog & Twitter name is @Isis1981uk

  12. June Gaynor

    What a lovely gesture! Thank you for sharing your good luck. I’m @juneski on Twitter.

  13. Cheryll H

    Hi *waves* – so your blog mentioned on Twitter so thought I would come and introduce myself 🙂 @pipersky1

    Off to follow blog now x

  14. A lovely prize!
    Im goling to check ive subscribed, new to blogs lol. Already following you on twitter @melandjake99

  15. Kelly West

    Very good of you to share the extra prize sent 🙂 Thanks!

  16. wow so nice of you to share

    @_cathyj_

  17. Mel Butcher

    I’ve subscribed to your blog, I’ve also tweeted your comp as @melspur and I’m following you on twitter.
    Thank you for offering such a fab prize.

  18. Philip Boyle

    Wern’t u lucky then and passing it on is even better .

    Happy blogging

  19. Oh that’s a fabulous prize, I can wear the gown and feel like a princess, there’s enough garnier goodies to add to my sisters and best mates xmas stockings and still have some left over for myself and the lottery tickets will most likely make me a millionaire – smashing 🙂 Thanks for a great giveaway!

    @emilyh13

  20. GREIG SPENCER

    GREAT PRIZE, GREAT BLOGG TOO LOL

  21. judithsbooks

    Sorry, but forgot to leave my twitter name! @judithsbooks

  22. judithsbooks

    I have signed up to follow your blog. Lucky to win from such a generous company, and thanks for sharing with this competition too.

  23. Big Big waves from @phyllgerry on good old twitter, great prize :):)

  24. Lovely prize ! The robe is gorgeous 🙂

    @krmshep

  25. Rach

    Lovely prize, would love to win. @captainsunflow

  26. Carolynn Woodland

    Would love to win and am following you on twitter

  27. Jess Mandeville

    HI, really generous prize. Am now following your blog and following you on twitter (@athenajm).

    Thanks for running this

  28. Hi
    Thanks for offering such a generous prize!
    Have followed your blog (nelladella7@aol.com) and follow you on twitter (@emma1111111)
    Emma x

  29. Hi! Have subscribed to your blog.

    @ammalinetheduck

  30. Maya Russell

    Thanks for the comp! I’m following you on twitter already. @maisietoo

  31. Hi, Subscribed to your blog & Following on Twitter. MelJanie on Twitter

  32. Jessica Forster

    Fab price, what a lovely idea!! x

  33. HAZEL RIGAZIO

    invited all my friends to love you too.@dancingqueenrig

  34. Helen B

    Great prize and very readable blog.

  35. Christina Massue

    Hi, loving whats up for grabs. Following u @Sweetbecci

  36. Hey , great comp! Good luck with your future comping and thanks for this one 🙂

  37. Jayne K

    Lovely prize. Am following on Twitter. @jaizduck

  38. lisawells

    fab prize….thankyou ….xxxxx

  39. jonathan reed

    Hi, thanks for this competition

    @rommer987

  40. What a great prize . I am following the blog and have clicked the tweet link. 🙂 @daisyduck123 on twitter

  41. Karen Painter

    Fab prize, have followed your blog and will now go follow you on Twitter @bruniebox

  42. Karen Richards

    Lovely giveaway. Follow you on Twitter @Welsh34

  43. What a lovely giveaway (foxyowl)

  44. nice one, I love lucky dips, such a nice prize, I used them for my comp to but nobody won big. I already stalk you on here and twitter, and other places….lol
    @pooohbera2811

  45. Hi! I already subscribe to your blog and i follow on Twitter as @Bobbity666

  46. I already follow you on Twitter @googoodoll83 (you’re in my ‘comping tweeps’ list). 😀

  47. Josie Ferrie

    What a lovely idea for a prize – thank you! I’m following on Twitter
    @Pepita72

  48. Lovely blog and lovely prize!
    tweetter name: catorama66

  49. Julie Hinson

    i hope i’m doing this right, i am still getting to grips with twitter, what with me being stooopid and all that, great prize mibs!!

  50. Claire Parsons

    Hi thank you for a great comp. I’m following both you on twitter and your blog xx
    @peakmotorhomes

  51. kim

    great blog and giveaway

  52. Tracy Newton

    A great blog

  53. natalie holland

    Thank you for this giveaway! I am following your blog and have tweeted @fairydustwing xx

  54. claire woods

    Fab prize – hope to win.

    @clairew137

  55. Danielle Welsh

    Such a lovely prize !
    Have retweeted giveaway @DanielleWelsh2

  56. Debbie Gillespie

    Lovely prize – thanks for running this competition. Well done the promotor for sending it out twice.
    @jazza1

  57. carole

    lovely prize , have followed and tweeted

    maci234 twitter

  58. fab prize, the robe is really pretty! @fionamaclean

  59. Helen Winter

    What a great prize and I like the way you’re paying it forward too. Good luck with your comp. @HebeFlowers

  60. Sarah Arnett

    Lovely prize – thankyou – and great blog btw!

  61. Angela sandhu

    Hi. Great prize! I already follow you on twitter @angiesandhu x

  62. That was very generous of them – and of you to share them with us! @janesgrapevine

  63. Kirsten Murphy

    Wow that nice of them to send your prize twice!! Really enjoy getting your blog posts in my inbox, they are always interesting!
    @Kemcaflipflops

  64. Leanne Bucknall

    Ooooh does that mean I’m first? Good luck with the comp ;o)
    @lebeeuk

Leave a Reply

