The Clutter Fairy works her magic! (via brinkofbedlam)

I want a Clutter Fairy, think my old one did the exact opposite to this wonderful peep! LOL

The Clutter Fairy works her magic! The Clutter Fairy works her magic! I’d seen the ‘Clutterfairy’ on Twitter under the username @ClutterFairyUk and was immediately drawn to the name.  I imagined someone sat in front of their PC dressed in a pink taffetta tutu, a username can paint pictures very vividly.  My impressions turned out to be very wrong (Lesley does not wear a tutu) but her impressions of me (AKA ‘Chaoskay’) and our home were probably pretty accurate.  It makes me chuckl … Read More

via brinkofbedlam

1 Comment

Filed under Other Folks Writings That I Like

One response to “The Clutter Fairy works her magic! (via brinkofbedlam)

  1. Yep, I had a Chaos Fairy on the loose in my puter room before the Clutter Fairy arrived, lol! :O)

Leave a Reply

