A New Addition To The Mibs Family!

Today I cleaned out the rabbit hutches, as I always do, and discovered an amazing new family had taken residence in one of them!

Mum must have been extremely busy as it has only been a couple of days since my last big clean-out, so this time I had to be extra careful not to dislodge her babies from their cosy nook!

The reason for my care?

I saw this …

 and immediately thought of a book I had read as a child    ….       Charlottes Web!

Here’s hoping she and her family enjoy their stay with our family!

SPRING IS MOST DEFINATELY HERE!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Daily Blurb, Meet The Family

Leave a Reply

