the best geek n social media vids online (via Jonesy..chatting shit)

Yet again, if you enjoy reading his post, please could you consider passing this along to anyone you know in London who might have a spare roomScott can rent from them. He really needs a hand, and hey, in today’s climate there but for the grace of God could be any one of us! THANK YOU

the best geek n social media vids online Well, as I sit here wondering where I’m sleeping in a few days and answering emails about my situation, I’m thinking about Social Media…how its changed our lives and how thus far, it’s basically saved mine. And well, I can’t be bothered to be stressed tonight or check how well badly the 50p fund is going so, I thought I’d dig out some of the best, IMHO, piss taking social media videos floating around youtube…fill your boots and add your own x … Read More

via Jonesy..chatting shit

Leave a comment

Filed under Bizarre but fun, Homelessness, Other Folks Writings That I Like, Political, Who Knew

Leave a Reply

