Dishwashered Fishy A-Go-Go!!! (via brinkofbedlam)

EVENT HAPPENING NOW, COME ALONG JOIN IN THE FISHY FUN AND IF YOU ENJOY PLEASE DONATE TO RNLI EVERY LITTLE HELPS!

Dishwashered Fishy A-Go-Go!!! Dishwashered Fishy A-Go-Go!! Otherwise known as #FishyDishyCookery! I said I’d tweet this live and so I shall, I’m also going to attempt to blog this live so you can see the photos, so bear with me while I flail about tweeting and posting badly angled, irregular sized photos of salmon and dishwashers and swear quietly under my breath. Stage 1:  I completely mucked up all cookery arrangements, I was supposed to go to MIL’s, but double booked mysel … Read More

via brinkofbedlam

2 Comments

Filed under Bizarre but fun, Other Folks Writings That I Like

2 responses to “Dishwashered Fishy A-Go-Go!!! (via brinkofbedlam)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Dishwashered Fishy A-Go-Go!!! (via brinkofbedlam) | MibsBlog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

